Screenhance vs AppLaunchFlow
Pick Screenhance if you also need launch videos or motion graphics; pick AppLaunchFlow if you want an all-in-one launch and ASO suite. As of October 2026, Screenhance’s paid plans: Launch Pass $6 one-time; Pro $12/mo or $99/yr; Teams $24/mo or $199/yr; AppLaunchFlow’s: Launch Pass €9 one-time (7 days); Unlimited €15/mo or €99/yr.
We make AppShotEditor. Facts about other products come from their own websites on the date below; “Not stated on their site” means we could not find it there. Spotted something out of date? Tell us on X at @geetfun.
Screenhance vs AppLaunchFlow, side by side
| Feature | Screenhance | AppLaunchFlow | AppShotEditor |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | Web | Web dashboard | Web (any modern browser) |
| Paid plans | Launch Pass $6 one-time; Pro $12/mo or $99/yr; Teams $24/mo or $199/yr | Launch Pass €9 one-time (7 days); Unlimited €15/mo or €99/yr | Starter $29/yr, Pro $59/yr, Studio $129/yr |
| Free plan | 3 exports a month, PNG at 1x | Preview-only exports; full resolution needs a paid plan | Editor, phone frames and single-screen export; no signup |
| Watermark on free exports | Yes (“Made with Screenhance”) | Not stated on their site | None |
| Device frames | Device and physical-product mockups | Not stated on their site | 25 frames (iPhone, Pixel free; iPad Starter; Mac Pro) |
| Localization | Not stated on their site | Translations on paid plans | No built-in translation; duplicate a project per language |
| Upload to App Store Connect / Play | Not stated on their site | App Store Connect upload and Play export on paid plans | No (export files, then upload) |
| AI / coding-agent workflow | Not stated on their site | AI editing and illustrations; API on Unlimited; MCP integration | Open Agent Skill for Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and opencode |
| Re-edit a finished set | Not stated on their site | Not stated on their site | Yes: projects keep every layer after export |
Screenhance
Screenhance makes launch visuals: device and physical mockups, App Store and Google Play screenshot sets, motion graphics and screen-recorded demos.
- Motion graphics and screen-recorded demo videos.
- Physical-product mockups for non-app launches.
Pick Screenhance if: You also need launch videos or motion graphics.
AppLaunchFlow
AppLaunchFlow is an app-launch suite: store screenshots, social graphics, promo videos, 3D mockups, icons, ASO copy, a hosted landing page and keyword tracking.
- Many launch assets in one dashboard, plus keyword tracking.
- Store upload and an API on paid plans.
Pick AppLaunchFlow if: You want an all-in-one launch and ASO suite.
A third option: AppShotEditor
If neither fits, AppShotEditor is a free browser editor with no watermark, 25 frames (iphone, pixel free; ipad starter; mac pro), and an open Agent Skill that drafts the set from your codebase. It does not translate or upload for you.
Open the free editorFrequently asked questions
What do Screenhance and AppLaunchFlow cost?
Screenhance: Launch Pass $6 one-time; Pro $12/mo or $99/yr; Teams $24/mo or $199/yr. AppLaunchFlow: Launch Pass €9 one-time (7 days); Unlimited €15/mo or €99/yr. Checked October 2026; prices change, so confirm on their sites.
Which has a free plan, Screenhance or AppLaunchFlow?
Screenhance: 3 exports a month, PNG at 1x. AppLaunchFlow: Preview-only exports; full resolution needs a paid plan.
Do Screenhance and AppLaunchFlow support localization?
Screenhance: Not stated on their site. AppLaunchFlow: Translations on paid plans.
Is there a free alternative to both?
AppShotEditor: editor, phone frames and single-screen export; no signup, with no watermark. It has no built-in translation, so it suits teams that ship one or a few languages.